TOP-SÄNGER IM FILM: VON DER BÜHNE ZUR LEINWAND

Die besten Sängerinnen und Sänger in Filmen

Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass große Künstler, die mit Musik zu tun haben, in berühmten Filmen als Statisten oder Nebenfiguren auftauchen. In diesem Beitrag werfen wir einen Blick auf einige der großen Künstler auf der großen Leinwand!

TOP-Sänger in Filmen

Böser Hase

Der berühmte puerto-ricanische Reggaetonero hat mit seinem letzten Album Un Verano Sin Ti zwei Rekorde gebrochen, was die Anzahl der Aufrufe angeht. Nach seinen früheren Erfolgen mit Alben wie Las Que no Iban a Salir oder YHLQMDLG kann man sagen, dass Bad Bunny zu einer festen Größe in unserer urbanen Musikindustrie geworden ist.

Aus diesem Grund hat der Sänger den Sprung in die Welt des Kinos gewagt, um zu sehen, ob er auch ein Filmkünstler ist. Bei früheren Gelegenheiten haben wir ihn in Serien wie der Netflix-Serie Narcos in der Rolle von „El Kitty“ gesehen, einem der Protagonisten des Drogenkonflikts in den 90er Jahren.

Auch in Fast & Furious 9 ist er für seine Rolle als Selbstjustizler in der Handlung mit Vin Diesel bekannt, die allerdings nur ein Cameo-Auftritt gewesen sein soll, sowie als Teil der Musicalproduktion.

Die jüngste Nachricht des Künstlers ist, dass er am Spiderman-Spin-Off von Sony und Marvel mitwirken wird, indem er die Figur von „The Dead“, dem Bösewicht des Films, zum Leben erweckt, worauf der Künstler sehr stolz ist: „Dieser Film wird episch werden. Ich kann es immer noch nicht glauben. Ich bin sehr stolz, denn meine Arbeit hat es mir ermöglicht, der erste Latino-Held zu sein, der in einem Film mitspielt“.

Eminem

Der Film 8 Miles aus dem Jahr 2002, der lose auf seinem eigenen Leben basiert, war Eminems erster und einziger Ausflug in die Filmwelt (abgesehen von ein paar Cameos). Für den Song Lose Yourself aus dem Soundtrack des Films wurde Eminem 2003 mit einem Academy Award für den besten Originalsong ausgezeichnet – der erste für einen Hip-Hop-Künstler überhaupt.

Harry Styles

Das ehemalige Mitglied von One Direction hat bereits 2017 mit Dunkirk seinen Durchbruch auf der Kinoleinwand geschafft, nachdem er mit seiner ehemaligen Band groß rauskam. Musikalisch hat er 2019 das Album Fine Line veröffentlicht, und nun wird er Harry’s House herausbringen, zu dem bereits Details durchgesickert sind, und sich damit einen Namen in der Musikindustrie machen.

In der Welt der Schauspielerei hat er zwei Projekte in Arbeit, Don’t Worry Darling und My Policeman, ein Film, von dem Harry Styles selbst sagte, dass er „besser nicht mit den Eltern angeschaut werden sollte“, was sich auf die Sexszenen bezieht.

🔥Hast du The House of Dragon auf HBO gesehen? Worauf wartest du noch!?

Über die Dreharbeiten an einem Ort, an dem so viele Menschen anwesend waren, sagte er: „Wir hatten das große Glück, ein vertrauensvolles Verhältnis zu den Leuten zu haben, mit denen wir arbeiteten, und das war immer offen. Alles wurde besprochen und alles war in Ordnung, über die Dreharbeiten und die Kamera hinaus trafen wir uns und vertrauten einander, und wir konnten aufhören, wann immer wir wollten“. Für den Moment kennen wir diese Facette des Schauspielers, die er erreicht hat, und das lässt uns auf seine beiden neuen Veröffentlichungen gespannt sein.

Lady Gaga

Der amerikanische Popstar ist nicht nur Sängerin, sondern auch Designerin, Schauspielerin, Komponistin, Produzentin, Tänzerin und Aktivistin – ein kompletter Cocktail an Talenten.

Jetzt veröffentlicht sie Love Me Hand, eine emotionale Ballade für „Top Gun: Maverick‘ und kündigt ihre nächste Tournee an, die sie 2020 wegen der Pandemie nicht machen konnte. Sie hat bereits mehrere Termine bekannt gegeben.

Was ihre Auftritte im Kino angeht, so hat Lady Gaga in verschiedenen bekannten Filmen wie „The Gucci House“ oder „Bullet Train“ mitgewirkt, der 2022 in die Kinos kommen wird.

Aber die emotionalste und erfolgreichste Rolle und Hauptrolle von Lady Gaga war in A Star Is Born (2018) mit Bradley Cooper, einem Film, der die andere Seite des Ruhms unter Sängern zeigt. Darin kommt einer der Songs vor, der bei der Veröffentlichung des Films ein Hit war, Shallow, für den sie einen Oscar für den besten Originalsong gewann und der noch heute vom Publikum gespielt wird.

Beyonce

Apropos Sängerinnen in Filmen… Beyoncé hat in mehreren großen Kinofilmen mitgespielt, aber Dreamgirls aus dem Jahr 2006 ist wahrscheinlich der bekannteste und vom Publikum am meisten geliebte Film. Der Film ist ein Remake der gleichnamigen Broadway-Produktion.

Das Musikdrama ist inspiriert von den Träumen und Erfolgen verschiedener Sängerinnen in der Unterhaltungsbranche, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf den Supremes liegt. Beyoncé verblüffte mit ihrer exquisiten, unaufdringlichen Darstellung, in der sie Diana Ross gekonnt nachahmte. Aufgrund ihrer Leistung in dem Film wurde Beyoncé für den Preis als beste Schauspielerin nominiert.

Justin Timberlake

Nachdem der amerikanische Künstler NSYNC verlassen hatte, gelang es ihm, eine Solokarriere aufzubauen und mit Songs wie Don’t Stop the Feeling oder Sexy Back zu triumphieren. Immer mit der guten Laune, die der Tänzer ausstrahlt und die uns zum Lächeln und zur Bewegung im Rhythmus seiner Musik bringt.

Aber auch im Kino hat Justin mitgewirkt und triumphiert, einige Beispiele sind In Time, Apuesta Máxima, oder Palmer, sein letzter Kinoerfolg. Und nicht nur das, er hat auch in der Besetzung von Shrek und Trolls mitgewirkt (obwohl nur seine Stimme zu hören war), den Animationsfilmen, in denen der Sänger den Figuren seine Stimme gab.

Zendaya

Zendaya, die ihre Musikkarriere im Alter von 14 Jahren begann, hat viele Chart-Hits gelandet, ist aber vor allem für ihre Rolle als MJ, Peter Parkers Liebesbeziehung, in den Marvel-Filmen bekannt. Der beeindruckendste dieser Filme ist Spider-Man: Far From Home, in dem sie im Rampenlicht stand und viele denkwürdige Sätze sagte. Die Schauspielerin und Sängerin hat in zwei MCU-Filmen mitgewirkt und dreht derzeit den dritten.

Man kann sie auch in der HBO-Serie Euphoria sehen, wo sie umwerfend ist und die Musik einen umhaut.

Will Smith

Will Smith hat seine Musikkarriere vor Jahren auf Eis gelegt, um sich ganz auf seine Schauspielkarriere zu konzentrieren, aber kein anderer Film hat den Sänger besser ins Rampenlicht katapultiert als Men in Black. Auf der Leinwand wirkten Will Smiths leichtfüßiger Witz und Tommy Jones‘ unerschütterliche Mimik wie ein Zauber. Der Film entwickelte sich zu einem Klassiker, der drei Fortsetzungen inspirierte und zahlreiche minderwertige Nachahmungen nach sich zog. Smith verschmolz auch die beiden Medien, indem er den äußerst beliebten Titelsong des Films veröffentlichte.

Jennifer Lopez

Obwohl Selenas kurze Existenz in einem weitgehend konventionellen filmischen Rahmen verdichtet wurde, schmälert dies nicht die Moral des Werks oder ihr kurzes, spektakuläres Leben.

In diesem Film geht es um Ambitionen, und er nimmt den Zuschauer mit in das kurze Leben von Selena Quintanilla Perez und ihre Ambitionen, eine bekannte Sängerin und Künstlerin in den Vereinigten Staaten zu werden. Jennifer Lopez‘ dynamische Darstellung von Selena, die die überzeugenden Elemente von Selenas Bühnenpräsenz und den Geist ihrer Reifung als aufblühende Frau perfekt einfängt, macht diesen Film so erfolgreich.

Rihanna

Angefangen hat alles mit einem Cameo-Auftritt in A for All: Again Once More. Inzwischen hat Rihanna mehrere Filme gedreht, darunter Battleship (2012) und Home Sweet Home (2015).

Die Starbesetzung in Ocean’s 8 (2018) – darunter Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling, Sarah Paulson und Helena Bonham Carter – hat die schauspielerischen Qualitäten der Sängerin erhöht.

David Bowie

David Bowie wurde für sein Filmdebüt als Thomas Jerome Newton, ein Außerirdischer von einem sterbenden Planeten, in The Man Who Fell to Earth (1976) gefeiert. Neben seiner Musik hatte Bowie eine erfolgreiche Filmkarriere mit Filmen wie Labyrinth (1986), The Craving (1983) an der Seite von Catherine Deneuve und Susan Sarandon und einem Cameo-Auftritt im Film Zoolander (2001).

Sicherlich gibt es noch mehr Sängerinnen und Sänger in Filmen, die du kennst, sag es uns!

BELIEBTE KATEGORIEN

LETZTE posts

LETZTE posts

UND DER OSCAR GEHT AN…: UNSERE OSCAR-PROGNOSE FÜR 2022!

Es ist schwierig, Vorhersagen über solch großartige Auszeichnungen zu treffen, aber da uns die Nominierungen für die diesjährigen Oscars bereits seit dem 8. Februar vorliegen, möchten wir, dass Sie unsere endgültigen Vorhersagen für die Gewinner in den verschiedenen wichtigsten Kategorien sehen. Wirst du es vermissen? Denkst du genauso wie wir? 😉 Vorhersagen zu den Gewinnern […]

TUEN KOPF-TATTOOS WEH? ALLE ANTWORTEN, DIE SIE BRAUCHEN

Eine Tätowierung auf dem Kopf ist eine der kompliziertesten Tätowierungen, die es gibt. Sie ist daher nicht für Unerfahrene in der Welt der Tinte geeignet, egal ob Sie der Künstler oder der Kunde sind. Es ist ein riskanter Stil, aber brutal, wenn er richtig ausgeführt wird 😉 . Wir wissen jedoch, dass diese Art von […]

WAS IST LEISES AUFHÖREN? DAS SOLLTEN SIE WISSEN!

Es ist ein Begriff, der in Tik Tok populär geworden ist, und wir hatten das Bedürfnis, darüber zu sprechen: Leises Aufhören ! Was ist leises Aufhören? Die Realität ist, dass stilles Aufhören nichts Neues ist, sondern nur ein neuer Begriff für ein altes Konzept, das in der HR-Welt bekannt ist: das mangelnde Engagement und die […]

WIRD WEED SCHIMMIG? KANN MAN ES RAUCHEN? ERFAHREN SIE ALLES!

Wenn Sie feststellen, dass Ihre Cannabispflanzen vollständig von Schimmel überwuchert sind, werden Sie den Pilz für den Rest Ihres Lebens verfluchen. Schimmel ist eine große Bedrohung für Kiffer und eines Tages könnte dieser Artikel Ihr Leben retten! Alarmstufe Rot: Knospenschimmel Es gibt nichts Frustrierenderes, als Monate damit zu verbringen, eine Ernte zu pflegen, nur um […]

ALLES ZUR SLOW-FOOD-BEWEGUNG!

Einige von euch kennen es bereits, während andere mich immer wieder fragen, was die Slow-Food-Bewegung ist. In diesem Beitrag erzählen wir Ihnen also, wofür diese gastronomische Philosophie steht, wie es dazu kam und was es mit der Slow Diet auf sich hat! Wie ist Slow Food entstanden? Die Slow-Food-Bewegung wurde 1986 geboren, als der italienische […]

MOUNTAINBOARDING: WAS IST DAS? WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES?

Für begeisterte Snowboarder ist der Sommer ein Mist! Der Start in die Sommersaison bedeutet weitere sechs Monate ohne hüfttiefen Powder, todesmutige Abfahrten und hochfliegende Halfpipes. Für Brettsportfans sind Surfen und Skateboarden ein Trost, aber nichts kommt dem glatten, kontrollierten Gefühl des Snowboardens gleich… In den frühen 1990er Jahren suchten einige kalifornische Snowboarder nach einer Möglichkeit, […]

UND DER OSCAR GEHT AN…: UNSERE OSCAR-PROGNOSE FÜR 2022!

Es ist schwierig, Vorhersagen über solch großartige Auszeichnungen zu treffen, aber da uns die Nominierungen für die diesjährigen Oscars bereits seit dem 8. Februar vorliegen, möchten wir, dass Sie unsere endgültigen Vorhersagen für die Gewinner in den verschiedenen wichtigsten Kategorien sehen. Wirst du es vermissen? Denkst du genauso wie wir? 😉 Vorhersagen zu den Gewinnern […]

TUEN KOPF-TATTOOS WEH? ALLE ANTWORTEN, DIE SIE BRAUCHEN

Eine Tätowierung auf dem Kopf ist eine der kompliziertesten Tätowierungen, die es gibt. Sie ist daher nicht für Unerfahrene in der Welt der Tinte geeignet, egal ob Sie der Künstler oder der Kunde sind. Es ist ein riskanter Stil, aber brutal, wenn er richtig ausgeführt wird 😉 . Wir wissen jedoch, dass diese Art von […]

WAS IST LEISES AUFHÖREN? DAS SOLLTEN SIE WISSEN!

Es ist ein Begriff, der in Tik Tok populär geworden ist, und wir hatten das Bedürfnis, darüber zu sprechen: Leises Aufhören ! Was ist leises Aufhören? Die Realität ist, dass stilles Aufhören nichts Neues ist, sondern nur ein neuer Begriff für ein altes Konzept, das in der HR-Welt bekannt ist: das mangelnde Engagement und die […]

Newsletters

LAST-MINUTE-NEWS VON “ROLL & FEEL”? MELDE DICH AN

BLEIBE IN KONTAKT MIT UNSERE NEUESTE NACHRICHTEN

TOP SINGERS IN MOVIES: FROM STAGE TO BIG SCREEN

The best singers in movies

It’s not uncommon to see great artists who are involved in music end up appearing in famous films as extras or supporting characters. In this post, we’ll take a look at some of the great artists on the big screen!

TOP singers in movies

Bad Bunny

The famous Puerto Rican reggaetonero has triumphed with his latest album, Un Verano Sin Ti, breaking two records in terms of plays. Achieving previous success in music with albums such as Las Que no Iban a Salir or YHLQMDLG, it could be said that Bad Bunny has become a staple of our urban music industry.

For that reason, the singer has taken the plunge into the world of cinema to see if he is also a cinematic artist. On previous occasions, we have seen him in series such as Netflix’s Narcos playing ‘El Kitty’, one of the protagonists within the drug conflict in the 90s.

Also in Fast & Furious 9, he is known for his role as a vigilante in the plot with Vin Diesel, which is said to have only been a cameo, as well as being part of the musical production.

The most recent news we have from the artist is that he will participate in the Spiderman spin-off with Sony and Marvel, giving life to the character of “The Dead”, the villain of the film and of which the artist is very proud, “this movie is going to be epic. I still can’t believe it. I’m very proud because my work has allowed me to be the first Latino hero to star in a movie”.

Eminem

Loosely based on his own life, the 2002 film 8 Miles was Eminem’s first and only foray into film (apart from a few cameos). The song Lose Yourself, from the film’s soundtrack, won Eminem an Academy Award for Best Original Song in 2003, the first ever for a hip-hop artist.

Harry Styles

The former One Direction member has already made his big screen breakthrough with Dunkirk in 2017, after making it big with his former band. On the musical front, he released the album Fine Line in 2019, and now he will release Harry’s House, details of which have already leaked, making a name for himself in the music industry.

In the world of acting, he has two projects underway, Don’t Worry Darling and My Policeman, a film that Harry Styles himself has said it’s better “not to watch with parents”, referring to the sex scenes.

🔥Did you see The House of Dragon on HBO? What are you waiting for!?

He said of filming such scenes in a place with so many people around, “We were very lucky to have a trusting relationship with the people we were working with and that was always upfront. Everything was talked about and everything was fine, above the shooting and the camera, you and I met and we trusted each other, and we could stop whenever we wanted to”. For the moment we know this facet of the actor that he has achieved and that has us excited to see his two new releases.

Lady Gaga

The American pop star isn’t only a singer, she’s also a designer, actress, composer, producer, dancer, and activist, a complete cocktail of talent.

Now she is releasing Love Me Hand, an emotional ballad for ‘Top Gun: Maverick’ and announcing her next tour, which she couldn’t do in 2020 because of the pandemic. It has already unveiled several dates.

As for her facet in cinemas, Lady Gaga has participated in different well-known films such as ‘The Gucci House’ or ‘Bullet Train’, which will be released in 2022.

But the most emotional and successful part, and leading role, of Lady Gaga was in A Star Is Born (2018) with Bradley Cooper, a film that shows the other side of fame among singers. It features one of the songs that was a hit when the film was released, Shallow, for which they won an Oscar for Best Original Song and which is still played by the public today.


Beyonce

And talking about singers in movies… BeyoncĂ© has starred in several major motion pictures, but 2006’s Dreamgirls is probably the best-known and most loved by audiences. The film is a remake of the Broadway production of the same name. 

The musical drama is inspired by the dreams and successes of various female singers in the entertainment industry, with a focus on the Supremes. Beyoncé stunned with her exquisite, understated performance, expertly emulating Diana Ross in her artistry. Based on her performance in the film, Beyoncé was nominated for the best actress award.

Justin Timberlake

The American artist, after leaving NSYNC, managed to build a solo career and triumph with songs like Don’t Stop the Feeling or Sexy Back. Always with those good vibes that the dancer gives off and that helps us smile and move to the rhythm of his music.

But also in the cinemas Justin has participated and triumphed, several examples are In Time, Apuesta Máxima, or Palmer, his last cinematographic success. And not only this, but he has also participated (although only his voice could be heard) in the cast of Shrek and Trolls, the animated films in which the singer gave voice to the characters.

Zendaya 

Zendaya, who started her music career at the age of 14, has scored many chart-topping hits but is best known for her role as MJ, Peter Parker’s love interest, in the Marvel movies. The most impressive of these films is Spider-Man: Far From Home, in which she was in the spotlight and uttered a lot of memorable lines. The actress and singer have appeared in two MCU films and are currently filming the third.

You can also find her in Euphoria, the HBO series, where she is amazing, and the music blows your mind.

Will Smith

Will Smith put his music career on hold years ago to concentrate solely on his acting career, but no other film catapulted the singer into the limelight better than Men In Black. On-screen, Will Smith’s light-footed wit and Tommy Jones’ unflappable facial expressions worked like a charm. The film went on to become a classic, inspiring three sequels and spawning numerous inferior imitations. Smith also merged the two mediums by releasing the film’s wildly popular theme song.

Jennifer Lopez

Although Selena’s brief existence has been condensed into a largely conventional cinematic framework, this doesn’t diminish the moral of the work or her short, spectacular life. 

This film is about aspirations, and it takes the viewer into the short life of Selena Quintanilla Perez and her aspirations to become a well-known singer and artist in the United States. Jennifer Lopez’s dynamic portrayal of Selena, which perfectly captures the compelling elements of Selena’s stage presence and the spirit of her maturation as a blossoming woman, is what makes this film so successful.

Rihanna 

It all started with a cameo in A for All: Again Once More; by now Rihanna has several films under her belt, including Battleship (2012), and Home Sweet Home (2015).

A star-studded cast in Ocean’s 8 (2018) – which included Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling, Sarah Paulson, and Helena Bonham Carter – elevated the singer’s acting credentials.

David Bowie

David Bowie was acclaimed for his film debut as Thomas Jerome Newton, an alien from a dying planet, in The Man Who Fell to Earth (1976). Bowie had a successful film career alongside his music, including films such as Labyrinth (1986), The Craving (1983) alongside Catherine Deneuve and Susan Sarandon, and a cameo in 2001’s Zoolander.

Surely, there are more singers in movies you know, tell us!

CATEGORIES

RECENT POSTS

RECENT POSTS

DO HEAD TATTOOS HURT? ALL THE ANSWERS YOU NEED

A tattoo on the head is one of the most complicated tattoos to perform, so it isn’t suitable for those inexperienced in the world of ink, whether you are the artist or the client. It’s a risky style, but brutal if it’s done correctly! 😉 However, we know that this type of art often raises […]

FINAL FANTASY XVI: RELEASE DATE AND NEW FEATURES

Final Fantasy isn’t just an ordinary game, this is THE most important action RPG video game for the excellence of all time since the Final Fantasy saga itself is an essential part of the history of gaming in the world. Discover why this saga focused on action RPG has obtained so much success over the […]

HOW TO COMPOST AT HOME? EVEN IN AN APARTMENT!

There is more and more awareness of the environment, natural uses, what is the best way to treat our planet earth and its many possibilities, and what type of food is more sustainable. There is no planet B and this is the time to make decisions! More and more homes are building their homemade compost […]

THAI TATTOOS 101: DESIGNS, MEANINGS, AND MORE!

We recently talked about tribal tattoos and as we saw that you loved it, today we have to talk about another type of tattoo: Thai tattoos! Stick around because after this post you will already have the idea for your next tattoo!!! 😉 Thai tattoos: meaning Traditional Thai tattoos are known as “Sak Yant” in […]

CHROME MUSIC LAB: CREATE YOUR SONGS!

All sectors of society have seen how technology has come to stay. Its main function is to improve and make more effective all the processes in each sector. Two clear examples are music and education. Any producer, musician, composer, or teacher is aware of the importance of digital tools in the processes they develop. Chrome Music […]

HOW TO BE A STREET ARTIST: ALL YOU HAVE TO KNOW

Urban art, which originated as a form of vandalism and protest in the form of graffiti, has become one of the most respected and popular art forms! Here are 7 of the most impressive urban artists of this era, and how they became great street artists. WHAT IS URBAN ART? The term urban art or […]

THE MEANING BEHIND THE SEMICOLON TATTOO

Although tattoos do not always have to have a deep meaning, over the years, they have become a way for many people to express their feelings, tastes, or hobbies. For these types of people, their tattoos are a way of reflecting their life and we could even say that it is almost their own diary. […]

WHAT IS QUIET QUITTING? THIS IS WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW!

It’s a term that has become popular in Tik Tok, and we felt the need to talk about it: Quiet quitting! What is quiet quitting? The reality is that quiet quitting isn’t something new, it’s just a new term for an old concept that is well-known in the HR world: the lack of employee engagement […]

EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SLOW FOOD MOVEMENT!

Some of you already know about it, while others keep asking me what the slow food movement is. So in this post, we are going to tell you what this gastronomic philosophy stands for, how it all came about, and what the slow diet is all about! How did Slow Food come about? The slow […]

WHAT ARE SMART GLASSES? AI FOR YOUR VISION 😎

Smart glasses are trending again, and this time, it seems that they are back to stay! In today’s post, we’ll tell you all about smart glasses, a technological breakthrough that will undoubtedly make you look at the future differently. Read on! Smart glasses, start seeing the future Smart glasses are lenses with built-in technology that […]

MOUNTAIN BOARDING: WHAT IS IT? HOW DOES IT WORK?

For avid snowboarders, summer is a bummer! The start of the summer season means another six months without waist-deep powder, death-defying descents, and high-flying half-pipes. For board sports fans, surfing and skateboarding are consolations, but nothing matches the smooth, controlled feel of snowboarding… In the early 1990s, a few California snowboard bums were looking for […]

AREA 15 MUSEUM LAS VEGAS: 5 THINGS YOU CANNOT MISS!

Are you ready to escape reality for a while? There’s no better place to leave the world behind than Las Vegas, the city where time stands still and everyone feels like letting loose. Why is AREA15 Las Vegas a must-see destination? What is area 15? Ver esta publicaciĂłn en Instagram Una publicaciĂłn compartida de AREA15 […]

HAWAII VOLCANOES NATIONAL PARK FACTS YOU SHOULD KNOW!

The Hawaiian Islands offer some of the most diverse landscapes, climates and ecologies in the world. In one corner of the Big Island of Hawaii, you can bask in the warm rays of the sun. In another corner, you can lose yourself under the canopy of tropical trees. You can even see the world’s most […]

BEST ROCK FESTIVALS: ¡THE BESTS IN HISTORY!

Rock music festivals have marked generations, leaving an important mark on the music genre. If you’re a rock lover, pay special attention, because we’ll take a walk through the best rock and metal festivals in the world 🤘 Rock music festivals: A journey through time When talking about the most important rock festivals in the […]

Newsletters

Last Minute new From Roll & Feel Sign-up

Stay in touch with our latest
news